WUPJ – Shabbat Around the World

This coming Friday, February 26th, we are excited to be part of the World Union for Progressive Judaism’s “Come Together in Prayer” global Kabbalat Shabbat services. Please join us. The service will be broadcast on Facebook live at 6:00 p.m. Israel time (8:00 a.m. PST, 11:00 a.m. EST, and 2:00 p.m. in Europe).
Please enjoy watching this short video about us

  • Start time

    18:00
    Friday, February 26th, 2021
  • Address

    Beit Daniel 62 Bnei Dan St., Tel Aviv, Israel (Map)
    972-3-544-2740
    office@beit-daniel.org.il