Contact The Daniel Centers Team in Israel

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Beit DanielThe Center for Progressive Judaism in Tel Aviv-Jaffa03-5442740office@beit-daniel.org.il
Rabbi Meir AzariSenior Rabbi03-5442740 ext. 0meir@beit-daniel.org.il
Efrat Cochva WeissOrganization Manager03-5442740 ext. 0efrat@beit-daniel.org.il
Mishkenot Ruth DanielCulture Center, Education Center and Guesthouse03-5264526Mishkenot.tours@gmail.com
Student Rabbi Naomi EfratSpiritual Kehila in the Center of Tel Avivnaomi.efrat@gmail.com
Rabbi Galia SadanAssociate Rabbi03-5442740 ext. 3galia@beit-daniel.org.il
Rabbi Mira RazCommunity Rabbi052-3747964miravraz@gmail.com
Rabbi Michal ConfortiAssociate Rabbi03-5442740 michal.conforti@gmail.com
Freddy Pe´erCantor03-5442740 freddy@beit-daniel.org.il
Erica GoldbergExternal Relations Coordinator07-33236388 erica@beit-daniel.org.il
Leora Londy BarashDirector of Education for Early Childhood Development03-544-2740edu@beit-daniel.org.il
Michal YanivDirector of Education for Schools07-33236381
schools@beit-daniel.org.il
Yael LuzProgram Director07-33236395yael@beit-daniel.org.il
Yael BiniaOffice Administrator03-5442740 ext. 0office@beit-daniel.org.il
Anat KatiraLife-cycle Events Co-ordinator07-33236377tekes@beit-daniel.org.il
Nava ShoshanOffice Administrator03-5442740 ext. 0info@beit-daniel.org.il
Leah MizrahiHead Accountant03-5442740 ext. 5lea@beit-daniel.org.il